Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Kroeger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lori Kroeger

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Olinghouse

Michael Olinghouse

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & friendly, great people."
Profile photo of Desmond Nunn

Desmond Nunn

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never gotten this kind of hospitality with any other insurance company. I travel a lot and they always have answers to my questions about coverage. An amazing agent and agency!"
Profile photo of Luke Bonifas

Luke Bonifas

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori and her staff are always available whenever I have a question or problem. They respond right away and are always eager to help any way they possibly can."
Profile photo of Wolfe's Amsoil Synthetics

Wolfe's Amsoil Synthetics

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Casey Kreher

Casey Kreher

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really friendly assistant. Would reccomend"
Profile photo of M COTTON

M COTTON

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Agent EVER!!! Has taken care of my family for 27+ years and still going"
Profile photo of Stacey Moore

Stacey Moore

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"The absolute best service and office for all your insurance needs. Prompt in everything you need!"
Profile photo of Zachary Elwer

Zachary Elwer

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lori and her staff were very helpful with the moving process from one insurance agency to her's. Dealt with both Lori herself as well as her office staff both are very professional and helpful. Office is conveniently located and easy to get to."
Profile photo of Stephanie Conner

Stephanie Conner

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing. They all are always soo nice."
Profile photo of Thomas Spry

Thomas Spry

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"All there treat you like a friend."
Profile photo of Kathy Stratton

Kathy Stratton

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people and very helpful with all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Greg Smith (Dj GrIzZLy G)

Greg Smith (Dj GrIzZLy G)

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent with good knowledge of their service and are able to provide sound advise on your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Collins

Kevin Collins

August 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lori is great. Staff friendly"
Profile photo of Joy Sherer

Joy Sherer

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"I no longer live in Lima and she is still my agent. I thought when we moved 2 hours away we would have to get a new agent. But we got to keep her. She is very attentive and knows my family and is always looking out for our best interest. Her mother, Suzie, works in the office and she is just so sweet and always helpful and kind. Love Lori Kroeger State Farm !"